Parkside Primary School

Dream, believe... achieve --- RĂªver, croire... atteindre

Term Dates

School Year 2018 - 2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Thursday 25th October 2018 School closes for half term (3.30pm)
Monday 5th November 2018 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Friday 21st December 2018 School closes for Christmas (3.30pm)

 

 

Tuesday 8th January 2019 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Friday 15th February 2019 School closes for half term (3.30pm)
Monday 25th February 2019 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Friday 5th April 2019 School closes for Easter (3.30pm)

 

 

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Monday 6th May 2019 School closed for May Day
Friday 24th May 2019 School closes for half term (3.30pm)
Monday 3rd June 2019 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Friday 19th July 2019 School closes for Summer (3.30pm)

 

School Year 2019 - 2020

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Thursday 24th October 2019 School closes for half term (3.30pm)
Monday 4th November 2019 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Friday 20th December 2019 School closes for Christmas (3.30pm)

 

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Friday 14th February 2020 School closes for half term (3.30pm)
Monday 24th February 2020 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Friday 3rd April 2020 School closes for Easter (3.30pm)

 

 

 

Monday 20th April 2020 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Monday 4th May 2020 School closed for May Day
Friday 22nd May 2020 School closes for half term (3.30pm)
Tuesday 22nd June 2020 School re-opens (Doors open 8.45am)
Friday 17th July 2020 School closes for Summer (3.30pm)

Information about East Riding school term dates can be found on the Council website by clicking here.